Droeshout Shakespeare image
BSS text
Follow us on Facebook!   Facebook Icon
Globe Theatre Image
Audition News

Henry V

Director: Graham Vincent

Venue: 40 Rue de Belle-Vue, 1000 Brussels

Friday, 14th Dec at 7 pm;
Saturday, 15th Dec at 2 pm;
Sunday 16th Dec at 5 pm;
Friday, 4th Jan at 7 pm;
Saturday, 5th Jan at 2 pm;
Sunday, 6th Jan at 5 pm.

Performance dates:
25th to 29th June 2019.

Theatre: Balsamine Theatre

AUDITION NOTICE
The BSS will present Henry V directed by Graham Vincent at
Balsamine Theatre, Brussels, on the 25th to 29th June 2019.

Auditions will be held at 40 Rue de Belle-Vue, 1000 Brussels

Friday, 14 December 2018, at 7 pm;
Saturday, 15 December 2018, at 2 pm;
Sunday 16 December 2018, at 5 pm;
Friday, 4 January 2019, at 7 pm;
Saturday, 5 January 2019, at 2 pm;
Sunday, 6 January 2019, at 5 pm.

If interested but unavailable on these dates, please contact the director: gravin@icloud.com.

Agincourt image